Posted: July 17, 2017
0

PINCHme Sample BoxCheck your email for an email from PINCHme just went out! The email wad letting us know that they are previewing samples tomorrow (7/18) at 12 EST! But, something else worth mention in that email, you can be entered to win one of 10 Exclusive Deluxe PINCHme boxes when you RSVP to the Official Facebook Event! 

Curious about what’s in the July box?

A warm welcome to Carbona USA, Slimfast, SweetSpot & Bioré Skincare! And, samples returning from Hidden Valley Simply Ranch, ZzzQuil and Gillette!

***This is going LIVE for EVERYONE 7/18 at 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, and Noon EST – make sure you click Samples in the upper left to access them this month.***

PINCHme is an online destination that lets you try products from leading brands, completely for FREE! All they ask is for your feedback on the products. Every month, an amazing range of free samples are released on PINCHme for members to claim. These samples include pet, grocery, baby, beauty, home and personal care. Be sure to visit PINCHme.com for this month’s Sample Tuesday on May 16th at 12 Noon EST to claim new free samples!

IMPORTANT: You must complete their member profile to be eligible to receive samples. Each sample is targeted towards a specific set of profile characteristics – so it is not guaranteed that everyone will receive samples.

Here’s How It Works:

1. Sign up for free now on PINCHme.com
2. Complete your member profile
3. Order free samples relevant to you
4. Give your feedback!

Why You Should Sign Up:

  • 100% FREE to join, no credit card required
  • Free shipping on all box orders
  • New products each and every month
  • Join over 2 Million+ happy PINCHers nationwide
  • Products include grocery, baby, pet, beauty, home and personal care

View more Freebies!

Sponsored Links
Recent Comments
Recent Comments